This site has been in BETA for 769 days
Bulldog News
CMS Math Team News

Congratulations to the CMS Mathcounts team for finishing 1st at the South-East Perimeter Mathcounts competition at Clayton State University on Saturday, February 21.
 
 
Region Science Fair Results

At the Region Science Fair held on Saturday, February 7, three projects took first place. These three projects are now going to the State Science & Engineering Fair at the University of Georgia.
Click here for full results from the Region Science Fair.
 
 
Congratulations to the Reading Bowl Team

Congratulations to the CMS Helen Ruffin Reading bowl team on a very successful season. The team placed second out of 21 teams at the DeKalb County competition on January 31 and placed third out of 14 teams at the Regional competition at Clayton State on February 7.
 
 
Revised School Calendar

Click here to access the revised 2014-2015 school calendar.
 
PTSA Board Meeting Dates 2014-2015

The 2014-2015 meeting dates for the PTSA board can be found here.
 
Quick Links
District Events
Upcoming Events
Track Meet
Sat Feb 28 2015
Track Meet
Sat Mar 7 2015
Track Meet
Sat Mar 14 2015
Track Finals
Sat Mar 21 2015
Track Finals
Mon Mar 23 2015
Shark Tank Night
Wed Mar 25 2015
8A Field Trip - Aquarium
Thu Mar 26 2015
8th Grade Band/Orchestra Trip to Disney
Sun Mar 29 2015
to Thu Apr 2 2015
Spring Break
Mon Apr 6 2015
to Fri Apr 10 2015
Georgia Milestones End of Grade Test
Tue Apr 21 2015
to Thu Apr 30 2015
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login