View Chamblee Middle School
6th Grade Teachers
2020-2021
 
6A Team 
 
Altheimer, Tiffany
Language Arts Teacher, Team 6A
tiffany_altheimer@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Dortch, Lennise
Math Teacher, Team 6A
lennise_dortch@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Taylor, Kala
Social Studies Teacher, Team 6A
kala_taylor@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Poole, Cieara
Science Teacher, 6A
 
Stallworth, Nicole
SWD
 
Thornton, Matthew
SWD, Team 7C
 
Iyer, Ashwin
SWD
 
6B Team 
 
Nelson, Victoria
Language Arts Teacher, 6B
Victoria_Nelson@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Birnkammer, Anne
6B Math Teacher
anne_birnkammer@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Wahyudi, Carle
Social Studies Teacher, Team 6B
carle_wahyudi@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Scott, Maria
Science Teacher, Team 6B
Maria_R_Scott@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Koenig, Friederike
German Teacher
 
Ryan, Sylvia
ESOL Teacher
Sylvia_Ryan@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Grant, Mikai
Math ELT Teacher 
 
 
 
 
 
 
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes