View Chamblee Middle School
7th Grade Teachers
2020-2021
 
7A Team 
 
Brown, Gerald
Math Teacher, Team 7A
 
Chamness, Cynthia
Social Studies Teacher, Team 7B
cynthia_chamness@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Cook, Lucien
Science Teacher, 7A
Lucien_Cook@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Golphin, Sabrina
Language Arts Teacher, Team 7A
 
Ryan, Sylvia
ESOL Teacher
Sylvia_Ryan@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Stroud, Andrea
Math ELT Teacher
 
Taylor, Adrianne
Language Arts ELT Teacher

Wyche, Schwon
Language Arts ELT Teacher
schwon_l_wyche@dekalbschoolsga.org

7B Team 
 
Barclay, Willony
Language Arts ELT Teacher
 
Felder, Karen
Social Studies Teacher, Team 7B
 
Reese, Marc
Math Teacher, Team 7B
 
Sigmon, Shirley
Science Teacher, Team 7B
shirley_sigmon@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Bess, Becky
SWD Teacher, Team 7B
Montgomery, Karol
SWD, Team 7B
 
Winfrey, Kymberly
SWD, Team 7B 
 
7C Team  
 
Alexander, Dagmar
German Teacher, Team 7C
Dagmar_Alexander@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Donegan, John
Social Studies Teacher, Team 7C
John_Donegan@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Hite, Kent
Math Teacher, Team 7C
Kent_Hite@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Moore, Shannon
Science Teacher, Team 7C
Mary_Moore@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Rayasam, Christina
Language Arts, Team 7C
Christina_Dowse@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
 
7C/8C Team 
 
Cheffen, Fatima
Language Arts, 7C & 8C
Fatima_Cheffen@dekalbschoolsga.org

Lampkins, Jamie
Science Teacher, Team 7C/8C
jamie_lampkins@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Lalic, Mihaela
 
Mason, Cynthia
Social Studies Teacher, Team 7C/8C
cynthia_mason@dekalbschoolsga.org

Rubin, Cheryl
Math Teacher, Team 7C/8C
cheryl_rubin@dekalbschoolsga.org
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes