View Chamblee Middle School
8th Grade Teachers
2020-2021
 
Team 8A 
 
Bujak, Mary
Language Arts Teacher, 8A
Mary_Bujak@dekalbschoolsga.org
View My Website

James, Edward
Science Teacher, Team 8A
Edward_G_James@dekalbschoolsga.org
View My Website

Jones, Carlos
Social Studies Teacher, Team 8A
carlos_jones@dekalbschoolsga.org
View My Website



Stroud, Andrea
Math ELT Teacher
Andrea_Stroud@dekalbschoolsga.org

Taylor, Adrianne
Language Arts ELT Teacher
Adrianne_Taylor@dekalbschoolsga.org

Wyche, Schwon
Language Arts ELT Teacher
schwon_l_wyche@dekalbschoolsga.org
View My Website

Team 8B:

Johnson, Kawanis
Language Arts Teacher, 8B
Kawanis_Perryman@dekalbschoolsga.org

Peddrew, Kimberly
Social Studies Teacher, Team 8B
Kimberly_L_Peddrew@dekalbschoolsga.org
View My Website


Reyes, Christina
Science Teacher, Team 8B
christina_m_reyes@dekalbschoolsga.org
View My Website

Brookshire, Sarah
SWD, 8th Grade
sarah_brookshire@dekalbschoolsga.org

Edwards, LaSondra
SWD, 8th grade
Lasondra_Edwards@dekalbschoolsga.org

Gillon, Dontez
SWD, 8th grade
Dontez_Gillon@dekalbschoolsga.org
    
Team 8C: 

Cartwright, Gary
German Teacher, 8C
Gary_Cartwright@dekalbschoolsga.org
View My Website

Lewis, Sarah
Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher, Team 8C
sarah_L_lewis@dekalbschoolsga.org
View My Website

Lockett-Joiner, Jennifer
Math Teacher, Team 8C
Jennifer_Lockett-Joiner@dekalbschoolsga.org
View My Website

O'Brien, Michaela
Science Teacher, Team 7A
michaela_obrien@dekalbschoolsga.org
View My Website

Team 7C/8C:

Cheffen, Fatima
Language Arts,  Team 7C/8C
Fatima_Cheffen@dekalbschoolsga.org
View My Website

Lampkins, Jamie
Science Teacher, Team 7C/8C
jamie_lampkins@dekalbschoolsga.org
View My Website

Lalic, Mihaela
German Teacher, Team 7C/8C

Mason, Cynthia
Social Studies Teacher, Team 7C/8C
cynthia_mason@dekalbschoolsga.org
View My Website

Rubin, Cheryl
Math Teacher, Team 7C/8C
cheryl_rubin@dekalbschoolsga.org
View My Website
  
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes